Tube Topix



Trouble in (Fake) Paradise?

 

 

 

Ever since I decided that Roberto was a big ol’ fake, I have been secretly and silently waiting for the other shoe to drop with his engagement to former Bachelorette Ali.  I mean — she shoulda picked Kirk.  Now, I know what you’re gonna say – you’re gonna say, “Steph, let the Kirk thing go. It’s over. It’s been over for a year and a half.”  But you know what? I can’t. I just can’t. Anyway – the ever-reliable US Weekly is reporting that Ali and Roberto are on the rocks. Shocking, I know!! Who’d’a thunk that a relationship manufactured by the Bachelor machine wouldn’t have the legs to go the distance? Gosh.

http://www.usmagazine.com/celebritynews/news/ali-fedotowsky-fiance-roberto-martinez-are-miserable-in-the-relationship-2011610

Leave a Reply

